Thank You For Your Service and Leadership!

Iowa Auctioneers Association (IAA) wants to thank three retiring board members, as well as, the chairman of the board, Jodi Sweeney-Egeland, for their past service on the IAA board of directors.

At the IAA Annual meeting held February 4. 2017, Tracey Bantz, Independence, IA; Jared Miller, Leon, IA; and Rick Van Donsler, Knoxville, IA all completed their three-year term on the IAA board. Rick Van Donsler was elected to Vice President.

New board members elected at this annual meeting were Jason Hallberg, Buffalo Center, IA; Kam Hartstack, Clarinda, IA; and Justin Mason, Odebolt, IA. Chris Richard, Mt Pleasant, IA will serve as the 2017 IAA President. Matt McWhirter, Washington, IA will serve as the 2017 IAA President-Elect and Martha Boyle, Holstein, IA will serve as Chairman of the Board. See full list of the IAA board here.