Auctioneer Directory

Matt Amhofamhofenterprises@gmail.com
Demo Auctioneer
Rodney Allen Backesbackes@forbin.net
Randy Backesbackes@forbin.net
Tim Baier
Joseph Bairjwbair07@gmail.com
Chad Bals, CAIchadbalsauctioneer@gmail.com641-745-9587
Robert A Barkerrbarker@gmail.com
Mark Beacommark@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Paul C. Behrpaulc.behr@comcast.net
Ed Bejrbehrearth@yahoo.com
Del Beyerdbeyer@mtcnet.net
Test Bidder
Gary Blomgrengaryblomgren1947@gmail.com
David Boldtspankysauction@hotmail.com
Marty Boylemboyle@unitedbk.com
Martha Boylemcguireauction1@gmail.com
Justin Brantjlbrant95@gmail.com
Trisha Brauertrisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com913-481-8280
Bruce R. Brockbruce@brockauction.com
Jennifer Brodersarpjen@hotmail.com
Dave Brownbeslinger@ipe1031.com
Steve Brueresteve@peoplescompany.com
Doug Bryandoug@bryanheavyequipment.com319-636-2002
Darrell Cannon, CAI, CES, BAScannonauction@aol.comVisit Online!
Danny J. Cannondjcannon6502@yahoo.com
Jared ChambersJared@PeoplesCompany.com641.414.0234Visit Online!
Jerry Clarkjaclark@bevcomm.net
Josiah Coblentzjoecoblentz91@gmail.com5734662300
Kevin Conecone62@q.com
Allen K. Conoverconover@conoverauction.com
Scott Courtneycourtneysalesllc@gmail.com
Todd Crilltodd@toddcrillauctions.com
Bob Crittenden
Larry Crowljcrow@iowatelecom.net
Adam Curranadam@peoplescompany.comVisit Online!
Robert A. Daily
Ron Davisdavis.ron@yahoo.com
Justin Deanjustin@santel.net605-999-4239Visit Online!
Travis Glen Delzelltravisgdelzell@gmail.com
TJ DeMosstjdemoss2013@hotmail.com
Tom R. Demrydemryauctions@gmail.com
Jason Denningjason@richardrealtyauction.com
George DeWittdewittzz@aol.com
Wesley John Dietrichwes@smithmarchinery.comVisit Online!
Barbara Doeringbdoering@grandview.com
Emmett Donnellydedonn@hotmail.com
Curtis Doslanddoslandtrucking@gmail.com
Mary Dufelmeierdufelmei@tdsi.net
Bruce Eisenbacherbruceeisenbacher@yahoo.com
James Faheyhutch@faheysales.com
Gary Fettfettauc@windstream.net
Shayne Filishayne@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Randy L. Fleming, CAIauctioneer_32@msn.com
Quest Flesnerquest@gmail.com
Trenton A Forrestforresthorsefarm@hotmail.com
Rodney Foutchrodf@ucloesshills.com
Frank Foxfrank@foxauctioncompany.com
Corey Fraisecfraise@mchsi.com
Katie Gadbawkegadbaw@gmail.com515-770-6978
Jeremy Garber
Jeff Garberjeffgarberauctioneer@gmail.com
Jenny Gehljennygehl@gmail.com
Brooke Gillespieb_gillespie99@hotmail.com
Vicky Ginderwwca@netconx.net
Jake Douglas Goeckejakegoecke@gmail.com
Alan Goodasgood@mchsi.com
Mike J. Greengreenauctioninc@gmail.com
Jim Greengreenauctionco@gmail.com
Myron Greinermyron@greinerrealestate.com319-694-4522Visit Online!
Nolan Grimmnrgrimm37@gmail.com
Jason Hallbergjason@hallbergauction.com
Beth Hallberg, ATSbeth@hallbergauction.com
Jordon Hansenminn.vikings13@gmail.com712-209-1588
Chuck Hardiehardieoffice@wiatel.net
Kam Hartstackkamhartstack@hotmail.com
Todd J. Hattermanntodd@tcaexpress.net
Douglas B Headdouglasbhead.hotmail.com
Lee Heftyice932@hotmail.com
Raymond HelmuthhelmuthEquine2014@gmail.com
Dan Hershberger1dcauction@gmail.com
Merv Hilpipremerv@hilpipre.com
Craig Hilpiprecraig@equipmentmarketers.com
Jack Hines, CAI, AARE, GPPAletjackdoit@gmail.com
Jon Hjelm
Lee Hoefthoeftranch@gmail.com
Leroy Hoffmanhoffmanauctions@netins.net
Andy Hogeahogeauction@gmail.com
Ben Hollesenbenhollesen@gmail.com
Mason Holvoetholvoet@gmail.com
Don Horn
Douglas Houltondshoulton@hotmail.com
Jeffrey J. Hoyersold@sullivanauctioneers.com
Jim Huffjimhuff@hotmail.com
Allan Hughesallanjhughes@aol.com
Robert J. Humpalhumpalauction@hotmail.com
Reggie Humpalrjhumpal@hotmail.com
Tom Hundertmarktshund@ncn.net
David Hundertmarkdsctc@ncn.net
Chris Husakthehusaks@yahoo.com
James L. Jacksonauctionservices@jacksonsauction.com
Carl J. Jacksoncarljauctionit@gmail.com
Pete Jamescts@petejamesoffice.com
Anita Jeppesenanitajeppe@gmail.com
Rod Johnsonrod@johnsonauctioneering.com
Kurt Johnsonkurt@kurtjohnsonauctioneering.com
Clinton Jonescoljones@smunet.net
Gary Juranekjuranek@cox.net
Danny Kaestnerdkaestner@iowarealty.com
Dylan Kallemeynd.kallemeyn51@gmail.com
Greg Kastli
Clayton M Keckclaykeck@gmail.com
Kevin Klaassenktk3500@hickorytech.net
Jim Kleinjaklein@midlands.net
Gregory L. Kochkdiamondklivestock@yahoo.com
Jason Kohorstjrkohorst@gmail.com
Jeff Kooljkool78@gmail.com515-669-3714
Stan Mason Ladd Montegnainfo@hawkeyetrader.com
Russell Lampruss.lamp@steffesgrup.com
Dennis Lauer
Zachary Lauriezac@wmgauction.com
Kenneth Leonardkenpenni@alpinecom.net
Gary A. Littrelgalauctionservices@gmail.com
Frank Lonning
Dan Lowcoldanlow@msn.com
Matt Maringmmaring@citlink.net507-7895421
Tim Markhamtim@markhamauction.com
Jim Markham
Adam Marshalladam@adammarshallauction.com
Leon Martinleon@legacyauctioncompany.net
Justin R. Masonmasonfarms@gmail.com
Christopher Lee Masongbfcmason@gmail.com
Steve Maynesstevenmaynes@yahoo.com
Brent McCallbmccall@mccallauctions.com
Gale McKinney, IIgale@twinriversmedia.com
Kyle McMahonkmcmahon@tractorzoom.com641-919-5953Visit Online!
Matt McWhirtermcwhirterinc@gmail.com
Byron Menkebyron@menkeauction.com712-487-3542Visit Online!
Kelly M. Meyer
Jerick T. Millerjericko91@gmail.com
Jared Millerjaredmiller84@yahoo.com
Gregory Millergrmill89@gmail.com
Greg Millikinremaxatthedepot@iowatelecom.net
Cory Minklerminkler-c97@gmail.com
Mike Monroe
Joe Nebeljoenebel@hotmail.com
Randy Nefzgernefzgerkris@windstream.net
Matt Nelsonmattn@allauctionsales.comVisit Online!
Larry Newman
Jay D. Nitz, CAI, GPPAjaynitz@omni-tech.net
Jack R. Nitzjacknitz@omni-tech.net
Courtney Nitz-Mensik, CAIcourtney@omni-tech.net
Laramie Ogdenlaramie@jpettiecord.comVisit Online!
David Omdahlomdahl@sio.midco.net
Mitch Osbornmosborn@harlannet.com
Dennis O’Bryan
Matt Pagliammpaglia@gmail.com
Steve Peasleystevepeasley@gmail.com
Brittany Peifferbrittpeiffer@hotmail.com
Rich Pennrichpennauctions@aol.com
Rodney Perrysoutherniaauction@hotmail.com
Gabriel  Kent Petersenkentandgabe@hotmail.com402-456-7445
Jeff Pettiecordmelissa@jpettiecord.comVisit Online!
Eddie Pickettklp39@yahoo.com
Burton Pruntypruntyre@grm.net; blpauc@grm.net
Mark Putneymarkputney@hotmail.com
Ryan Reedproringwork@gmail.com
Rob Reedrobreed@q.com
Jake Ricejake@riceauctionco.com
Christopher L. Richardchris.richard@steffesgroup.com319-385-2000Visit Online!
Robert Rossmanithrossban@wccta.net
Clint Rubeyclintrubey@rubeyrealty.com
Dakota Rundlettdakota.rundlett@gmail.com
Jim Schaben
Paul W. Scheerinfo@posnik.com
Brett H Schillingschillingauctions@gmail.com
Ben Schuellerben.schueller@hotmail.com
Larry Searslarrysears36@gmail.com
Steve Seidlstevesueseidl@gmail.com
Jack Seuntjensiowaland@longlines.com712-882-2406Visit Online!
Tim Shanksshanks.auctiontime@gmail.com
Chad Shepardchad@chadshepard.com
Evan Shikeinfo@hallbergauction.com641-561-2255
Richard Shindelar
Wilson Martin Shirkwshirk@agribiz.org
Linford Shirk
Carl Shirkforthay@acegroup.cc
Ed Shovereshover@hotmail.com
Chris Shovermillerlite0002@gmail.com
Riley Sierenrileysieren@gmail.com
AJ Sierensierenaj@gmail.com
Luke Skinnerluke@iowalandcompany.com
Susan Smithads@exchangeline.com
Christopher J. Smith, ALCchriss@hertz.ag
Rick Speesrickspees@yahoo.com
Chad Spellmanspellmanc@hotmail.com
Randy Stabeauction@frontiernet.net
Dennis Starlingvanstar@fmcom.net
Kole Steinerkolesteiner13@gmail.com
Ronald Sterkrcsterk@iowatelecom.net
Cole Stetzelcolestetzel1@gmail.com
Justin Stewardcoljjtsteward@gmail.com(319) 480-3726
Dan Sullivansullivanauctioneers@frontiernet.net
Jeff L. Sweeneysweeneyauction@q.com
Jodi Sweeney-Egelandsweeney.jodi@gmail.com
Randy Taylordrtaylor.randy@gmail.com
Thomas L Terwillgertom@proauctionusa.comVisit Online!
Frank Tiptonftipton@grics.net
Brian Tompkinsbrian@wearsauctioneering.com
Larry Treinentreinen@gmail.com
Darrell Vande Vegtedarbev@hotmail.com
Richard Vander Werff, CAIrich@tcaexpress.net
Jeff Wallickjeff@jeffwallickauctions.com
Brent Wears, CAI, AARE, CES, ATSbrent@wearsauctioneering.com
Jeffrey Webbwebbauctions@hughes.net
Dylan Webbwebbauctionservices@yahoo.com
Doug Wedemeyerinfo@wedemeyerllc.com
Larry Weedaweeda@netins.net
David Whitaker, CAI, BAS, Champion Auctioneer, Realtorinfo@wmgauction.com515-996-LAND (5263)Visit Online!
Michael G Wilsonmgwtko@gmail.com
Daniel Wilsondanwilson2011@hotmail.com
Richard Winegardensalebarn@evertek.net
JJ Wisejjwise@landproz.com
Michael Wittenmikewitten0@gmail.com
Robert Wolfrobertwolf120@gmail.com
Larry L. Woodscolwoods@centurylink.net
Nick Wylienick@jpettiecord.comVisit Online!
Mark Youngermarkr@youngerauction.comVisit Online!
Martin Zauggquadco@ncn.net
Mark Zomermarkzomer@yahoo.com