Auctioneer Directory

Tyler Adams tyler@adamsandadams.com
Tom Adler tcadler@icloud.com
Ryder Allen 660-748-3763
Jerry  D. Allen jerry07291973@icloud.com 660-748-0346
Matt Amhof amhofenterprises@gmail.com
Demo Auctioneer
Orin Ayers ayersorin@gmail.com 417-884-4581
Rodney Allen Backes backes@forbin.net
Randy Backes backes@forbin.net
Tim Baier
Joseph Bair jwbair07@gmail.com
Mark Beacom mark@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Paul C. Behr paulc.behr@comcast.net
John Berner jberner25@yahoo.com
Del Beyer dbeyer@mtcnet.net
Test Bidder
Randy Binns randybinns@outlook.com 6412953655
David Boldt spankysauction@hotmail.com
Marty Boyle mboyle@unitedbk.com
Martha Boyle mcguireauction1@gmail.com
Justin Brant jlbrant95@gmail.com
Trisha Brauer trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com 913-481-8280
Andrew Britt andrewbritt@rocketmail.com
Bruce R. Brock bruce@brockauction.com
Jennifer Broders arpjen@hotmail.com
Shawn Bruders shawnbrudersceslocation@gmail.com
Steve Bruere steve@peoplescompany.com
Julius Bryant juliusbryant13@gmail.com 6413308013
Darrell Cannon, CAI, CES, BAS cannonauction@aol.com Visit Online!
Ray Caruso ray.caruso@k-bidmail.com
Tyler Casady tycasady430@gmail.com
Jared Chambers Jared@PeoplesCompany.com 641.414.0234 Visit Online!
Jerry Clark jaclark@bevcomm.net
Josiah Coblentz joecoblentz91@gmail.com 5734662300
Kevin Cone cone62@q.com
Allen K. Conover conover@conoverauction.com
Scott Courtney courtneysalesllc@gmail.com
Todd Crill todd@toddcrillauctions.com
Bob Crittenden
Larry Crow ljcrow@iowatelecom.net
Adam Curran adam@peoplescompany.com Visit Online!
Robert A. Daily
Justin Dean justin@santel.net 605-999-4239 Visit Online!
Jake Decker jakedecker1486@yahoo.com
Darren DeGroot darren@dreamdirt.com
TJ DeMoss tjdemoss2013@hotmail.com
Tom R. Demry demryauctions@gmail.com
Jason Denning jason@richardrealtyauction.com
George DeWitt dewittzz@aol.com
Wesley John Dietrich wes@smithmarchinery.com Visit Online!
Barbara Doering bdoering@grandview.com
Danny L. Donlan dannydonlan@gmail.com
Emmett Donnelly dedonn@hotmail.com
Curtis Dosland doslandtrucking@gmail.com
Heath Downing heath.downing14@gmail.com
Mary Dufelmeier dufelmei@tdsi.net
Bobby Duncalf rlduncalf@gmail.com
Uyntha Duncan uynthad@cfu.net
Brandon Eaton oeatonb@gmail.com
Bruce Eisenbacher bruceeisenbacher@yahoo.com
James Fahey hutch@faheysales.com
Craig Fawcett digsrodshop62@gmail.com
Gary Fett fettauc@windstream.net
Shayne Fili shayne@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Randy L. Fleming, CAI auctioneer_32@msn.com
Rodney Foutch rodf@ucloesshills.com
Frank Fox frank@foxauctioncompany.com
Corey Fraise cfraise@mchsi.com
Jeremy Garber
Jeff Garber jeffgarberauctioneer@gmail.com
Jenny Gehl jennygehl@gmail.com
Randy Gilbert gilbertsaleyd@myomnitel.com
Brooke Gillespie b_gillespie99@hotmail.com
Vicky Ginder wwca@netconx.net
Alan Good asgood@mchsi.com
Mike J. Green greenauctioninc@gmail.com
Jim Green greenauctionco@gmail.com
Myron Greiner myron@greinerrealestate.com 319-694-4522 Visit Online!
Nolan Grimm nrgrimm37@gmail.com
Jason Hallberg jason@hallbergauction.com
Beth Hallberg, ATS beth@hallbergauction.com
Jim Haman jmhaman@globalccs.net
Si Harbottle siharbottle@gmail.com
Chuck Hardie hardieoffice@wiatel.net
Kam Hartstack kamhartstack@hotmail.com
Todd J. Hattermann todd@tcaexpress.net
Douglas B Head douglasbhead.hotmail.com
Benjamin K Heaton heatonben@icloud.com
Lee Hefty ice932@hotmail.com
Raymond Helmuth helmuthEquine2014@gmail.com
Dan Hershberger 1dcauction@gmail.com
Merv Hilpipre merv@hilpipre.com
Craig Hilpipre craig@equipmentmarketers.com
Jack Hines, CAI, AARE, GPPA letjackdoit@gmail.com
Jon Hjelm
Lee Hoeft hoeftranch@gmail.com
Leroy Hoffman hoffmanauctions@netins.net
Andy Hoge ahogeauction@gmail.com
Ben Hollesen benhollesen@gmail.com
Don Horn
Abby Hoskins 5155772850
Douglas Houlton dshoulton@hotmail.com
Jeffrey J. Hoyer sold@sullivanauctioneers.com
Mark Hudson dandmfarms@iowatelecom.net
Jim Huff jimhuff@hotmail.com
Allan Hughes allanjhughes@aol.com
Robert J. Humpal humpalauction@hotmail.com
Reggie Humpal rjhumpal@hotmail.com
Tom Hundertmark tshund@ncn.net
David Hundertmark dsctc@ncn.net
Chris Husak thehusaks@yahoo.com
Samuel J Ingram singram0931@gmail.com
James L. Jackson auctionservices@jacksonsauction.com
Carl J. Jackson carljauctionit@gmail.com
Pete James cts@petejamesoffice.com
Anita Jeppesen anitajeppe@gmail.com
Rod Johnson rod@johnsonauctioneering.com
Kurt Johnson kurt@kurtjohnsonauctioneering.com
Gerald Johnston
Clinton Jones coljones@smunet.net
Gary Juranek juranek@cox.net
Danny Kaestner dkaestner@iowarealty.com
Dylan Kallemeyn d.kallemeyn51@gmail.com
Tricia Karpiuk karpiuk@tews.net
Greg Kastli
Kevin Klaassen ktk3500@hickorytech.net
Jim Klein jaklein@midlands.net
Gregory L. Koch kdiamondklivestock@yahoo.com
Jason Kohorst jrkohorst@gmail.com
Jeff Kool ckool@hughes.net 5156693714
Jeff Kool 515-669-3714
James Kosman
Stan Mason Ladd Montegna info@hawkeyetrader.com
Russell Lamp russ.lamp@steffesgrup.com
Dennis Lauer
Kenneth Leonard kenpenni@alpinecom.net
Gary A. Littrel galauctionservices@gmail.com
Frank Lonning
Dan Low coldanlow@msn.com
Jim Malecek jimandwendi@hotmail.com
Daren Manternach dagwoodspub@netins.net
Matt Maring mmaring@citlink.net 507-7895421
Tim Markham tim@markhamauction.com
Jim Markham
Adam Marshall adam@adammarshallauction.com
Justin R. Mason masonfarms@gmail.com
Christopher Lee Mason gbfcmason@gmail.com
Steve Maynes stevenmaynes@yahoo.com
Brent McCall bmccall@mccallauctions.com
Paul McCartan paul@grafeauction.com
Gale McKinney, II gale@twinriversmedia.com
Kyle McMahon kmcmahon@tractorzoom.com 641-919-5953 Visit Online!
Matt McWhirter mcwhirterinc@gmail.com
Byron Menke byron@menkeauction.com 712-487-3542 Visit Online!
Kelly M. Meyer
Kyle Miller millersauctineerservices1@gmail.com 515-710-9491 Visit Online!
Jerick T. Miller jericko91@gmail.com
Jared Miller jared.miller@steffesgroup.com
Gregory Miller grmill89@gmail.com
Greg Millikin remaxatthedepot@iowatelecom.net
Cory Minkler minkler-c97@gmail.com
Mike Monroe
Annie Jo Muell auctionsbyAnnie@gmail.com
Joe Nebel joenebel@hotmail.com
Randy Nefzger nefzgerkris@windstream.net
Dave Neville dgnevs70@hotmail.com 7122696005
Larry Newman
Kendall Nisly kendallnisly@icloud.com 6609886978
Jay D. Nitz, CAI, GPPA jaynitz@omni-tech.net
Jack R. Nitz jacknitz@omni-tech.net
Courtney Nitz-Mensik, CAI courtney@omni-tech.net
Laramie Ogden laramie@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
David Omdahl omdahl@sio.midco.net
Mitch Osborn mosborn@harlannet.com
Dennis O’Bryan
Matt Paglia mmpaglia@gmail.com
Jimmy Parnell lparnell.jp@gmail.com
Steve Peasley stevepeasley@gmail.com
Rich Penn richpennauctions@aol.com
Gabriel  Kent Petersen kentandgabe@hotmail.com 402-456-7445
Jeff Pettiecord melissa@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
Eddie Pickett klp39@yahoo.com
Burton Prunty pruntyre@grm.net; blpauc@grm.net
Mark Putney markputney@hotmail.com
Shawna Pyfrom shawnapyfrom@gmail.com
Rob Reed robreed@q.com
Bobbi Jo Reed reedauctionservice_bobbijo@live.com
Christopher L. Richard chris.richard@steffesgroup.com 319-385-2000 Visit Online!
Chris Rime christopherrime@gmail.com
Chris Rime christopherrime@gmail.com
Adam Ross aross@hometowninsurance.biz
Robert Rossmanith rossban@wccta.net
Clint Rubey clintrubey@rubeyrealty.com
Dakota Rundlett dakota.rundlett@gmail.com
Clay Schaardt clayschaardt@yahoo.com
Jim Schaben
Paul W. Scheer info@posnik.com
Alex J Schomers alexschomers1@gmail.com
Ben Schueller ben@schuellerauction.com
Larry Sears larrysears36@gmail.com
Steve Seidl stevesueseidl@gmail.com
Jack Seuntjens iowaland@longlines.com 712-882-2406 Visit Online!
Tim Shanks shanks.auctiontime@gmail.com
Chad Shepard chad@chadshepard.com
Evan Shike info@hallbergauction.com 641-561-2255
Richard Shindelar
Wilson Martin Shirk wshirk@agribiz.org
Linford Shirk
Carl Shirk forthay@acegroup.com
Ed Shover eshover@hotmail.com
Chris Shover millerlite0002@gmail.com
Riley Sieren rileysieren@gmail.com
AJ Sieren sierenaj@gmail.com
Luke Skinner luke@iowalandcompany.com
Susan Smith ads@exchangeline.com
Ryan Smith ryan@smccompany.com
Christopher J. Smith, ALC chriss@hertz.ag
Rick Spees rickspees@yahoo.com
Chad Spellman spellmanc@hotmail.com
Mike Spoerl ssauction@qwestoffice.net
Randy Stabe auction@frontiernet.net
Dennis Starling vanstar@fmcom.net
Kody Ray Steele kodyraysteele53@gmail.com
Kole Steiner kolesteiner13@gmail.com
Ronald Sterk rcsterk@iowatelecom.net
Justin Steward coljjtsteward@gmail.com (319) 480-3726
Daniel Stoolman squeest@hotmail.com
Dan Sullivan sullivanauctioneers@frontiernet.net
Jeff L. Sweeney sweeneyauction@q.com
Jodi Sweeney-Egeland sweeney.jodi@gmail.com
Thomas L Terwillger tom@proauctionusa.com Visit Online!
Frank Tipton ftipton@grics.net
Brian Tompkins brian@wearsauctioneering.com
Darrell Vande Vegte darbev@hotmail.com
Richard Vander Werff, CAI rich@tcaexpress.net
Todd VanZuiden toddvanzuiden@gmail.com
Donald Wagner, Jr. donaldwagner44@yahoo.com
Jeff Wallick jeff@jeffwallickauctions.com
Seth Watson wseth2001@gmail.com
Rick Watson rwatson625@hotmail.com 712-420-1289
Emily Wears emily@wearsauctioneering.com Visit Online!
Brent Wears, CAI, AARE, CES, ATS brent@wearsauctioneering.com
Doug Wedemeyer info@wedemeyerllc.com
Larry Weeda weeda@netins.net
David Whitaker, CAI, BAS, Champion Auctioneer, Realtor info@wmgauction.com 515-996-LAND (5263) Visit Online!
Daniel Wilson danwilson2011@hotmail.com
Richard Winegarden salebarn@evertek.net
Michael Witten mikewitteno@gmail.com
Jerry Wohler hidollar@lisco.com
Larry L. Woods colwoods@centurylink.net
Nick Wylie nick@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
Mark Younger youngerauction@earthlink.net Visit Online!
Martin Zaugg quadco@ncn.net
Andrew Zellmer andrewz@peoplescompany.com
Mark Zomer markzomer@yahoo.com