Auctioneer Directory

Matt Amhof amhofenterprises@gmail.com
Demo Auctioneer
Rodney Allen Backes backes@forbin.net
Randy Backes backes@forbin.net
Tim Baier
Joseph Bair jwbair07@gmail.com
Chad Bals, CAI chadbalsauctioneer@gmail.com 641-745-9587
Robert A Barker rbarker@gmail.com
Mark Beacom mark@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Paul C. Behr paulc.behr@comcast.net
Ed Bejr behrearth@yahoo.com
Del Beyer dbeyer@mtcnet.net
Test Bidder
Gary Blomgren garyblomgren1947@gmail.com
David Boldt spankysauction@hotmail.com
Marty Boyle mboyle@unitedbk.com
Martha Boyle mcguireauction1@gmail.com
Justin Brant jlbrant95@gmail.com
Trisha Brauer trisha@takingbidsbenefitauctions.com 913-481-8280
Bruce R. Brock bruce@brockauction.com
Jennifer Broders arpjen@hotmail.com
Dave Brown beslinger@ipe1031.com
Steve Bruere steve@peoplescompany.com
Doug Bryan doug@bryanheavyequipment.com 319-636-2002
Darrell Cannon, CAI, CES, BAS cannonauction@aol.com Visit Online!
Danny J. Cannon djcannon6502@yahoo.com
Jared Chambers Jared@PeoplesCompany.com 641.414.0234 Visit Online!
Jerry Clark jaclark@bevcomm.net
Josiah Coblentz joecoblentz91@gmail.com 5734662300
Kevin Cone cone62@q.com
Allen K. Conover conover@conoverauction.com
Scott Courtney courtneysalesllc@gmail.com
Todd Crill todd@toddcrillauctions.com
Bob Crittenden
Larry Crow ljcrow@iowatelecom.net
Adam Curran adam@peoplescompany.com Visit Online!
Robert A. Daily
Ron Davis davis.ron@yahoo.com
Justin Dean justin@santel.net 605-999-4239 Visit Online!
Travis Glen Delzell travisgdelzell@gmail.com
TJ DeMoss tjdemoss2013@hotmail.com
Tom R. Demry demryauctions@gmail.com
Jason Denning jason@richardrealtyauction.com
George DeWitt dewittzz@aol.com
Wesley John Dietrich wes@smithmarchinery.com Visit Online!
Barbara Doering bdoering@grandview.com
Emmett Donnelly dedonn@hotmail.com
Curtis Dosland doslandtrucking@gmail.com
Mary Dufelmeier dufelmei@tdsi.net
Bruce Eisenbacher bruceeisenbacher@yahoo.com
James Fahey hutch@faheysales.com
Gary Fett fettauc@windstream.net
Shayne Fili shayne@auctionsolutionsinc.com
Randy L. Fleming, CAI auctioneer_32@msn.com
Quest Flesner quest@gmail.com
Trenton A Forrest forresthorsefarm@hotmail.com
Rodney Foutch rodf@ucloesshills.com
Frank Fox frank@foxauctioncompany.com
Corey Fraise cfraise@mchsi.com
Katie Gadbaw kegadbaw@gmail.com 515-770-6978
Jeremy Garber
Jeff Garber jeffgarberauctioneer@gmail.com
Jenny Gehl jennygehl@gmail.com
Brooke Gillespie b_gillespie99@hotmail.com
Vicky Ginder wwca@netconx.net
Jake Douglas Goecke jakegoecke@gmail.com
Alan Good asgood@mchsi.com
Mike J. Green greenauctioninc@gmail.com
Jim Green greenauctionco@gmail.com
Myron Greiner myron@greinerrealestate.com 319-694-4522 Visit Online!
Nolan Grimm nrgrimm37@gmail.com
Jason Hallberg jason@hallbergauction.com
Beth Hallberg, ATS beth@hallbergauction.com
Jordon Hansen minn.vikings13@gmail.com
Chuck Hardie hardieoffice@wiatel.net
Kam Hartstack kamhartstack@hotmail.com
Todd J. Hattermann todd@tcaexpress.net
Douglas B Head douglasbhead.hotmail.com
Lee Hefty ice932@hotmail.com
Raymond Helmuth helmuthEquine2014@gmail.com
Dan Hershberger 1dcauction@gmail.com
Merv Hilpipre merv@hilpipre.com
Craig Hilpipre craig@equipmentmarketers.com
Jack Hines, CAI, AARE, GPPA letjackdoit@gmail.com
Jon Hjelm
Lee Hoeft hoeftranch@gmail.com
Leroy Hoffman hoffmanauctions@netins.net
Andy Hoge ahogeauction@gmail.com
Ben Hollesen benhollesen@gmail.com
Mason Holvoet holvoet@gmail.com
Don Horn
Douglas Houlton dshoulton@hotmail.com
Jeffrey J. Hoyer sold@sullivanauctioneers.com
Jim Huff jimhuff@hotmail.com
Allan Hughes allanjhughes@aol.com
Robert J. Humpal humpalauction@hotmail.com
Reggie Humpal rjhumpal@hotmail.com
Tom Hundertmark tshund@ncn.net
David Hundertmark dsctc@ncn.net
Chris Husak thehusaks@yahoo.com
James L. Jackson auctionservices@jacksonsauction.com
Carl J. Jackson carljauctionit@gmail.com
Pete James cts@petejamesoffice.com
Anita Jeppesen anitajeppe@gmail.com
Rod Johnson rod@johnsonauctioneering.com
Kurt Johnson kurt@kurtjohnsonauctioneering.com
Clinton Jones coljones@smunet.net
Gary Juranek juranek@cox.net
Danny Kaestner dkaestner@iowarealty.com
Dylan Kallemeyn d.kallemeyn51@gmail.com
Greg Kastli
Clayton M Keck claykeck@gmail.com
Kevin Klaassen ktk3500@hickorytech.net
Jim Klein jaklein@midlands.net
Gregory L. Koch kdiamondklivestock@yahoo.com
Jason Kohorst jrkohorst@gmail.com
Jeff Kool jkool78@gmail.com 515-669-3714
Stan Mason Ladd Montegna info@hawkeyetrader.com
Russell Lamp russ.lamp@steffesgrup.com
Dennis Lauer
Zachary Laurie zac@wmgauction.com
Kenneth Leonard kenpenni@alpinecom.net
Gary A. Littrel galauctionservices@gmail.com
Frank Lonning
Dan Low coldanlow@msn.com
Matt Maring mmaring@citlink.net 507-7895421
Tim Markham tim@markhamauction.com
Jim Markham
Adam Marshall adam@adammarshallauction.com
Leon Martin leon@legacyauctioncompany.net
Justin R. Mason masonfarms@gmail.com
Christopher Lee Mason gbfcmason@gmail.com
Steve Maynes stevenmaynes@yahoo.com
Brent McCall bmccall@mccallauctions.com
Gale McKinney, II gale@twinriversmedia.com
Kyle McMahon kmcmahon@tractorzoom.com 641-919-5953 Visit Online!
Matt McWhirter mcwhirterinc@gmail.com
Byron Menke byron@menkeauction.com 712-487-3542 Visit Online!
Kelly M. Meyer
Jerick T. Miller jericko91@gmail.com
Jared Miller jaredmiller84@yahoo.com
Gregory Miller grmill89@gmail.com
Greg Millikin remaxatthedepot@iowatelecom.net
Cory Minkler minkler-c97@gmail.com
Mike Monroe
Joe Nebel joenebel@hotmail.com
Randy Nefzger nefzgerkris@windstream.net
Matt Nelson mattn@allauctionsales.com Visit Online!
Larry Newman
Jay D. Nitz, CAI, GPPA jaynitz@omni-tech.net
Jack R. Nitz jacknitz@omni-tech.net
Courtney Nitz-Mensik, CAI courtney@omni-tech.net
Laramie Ogden laramie@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
David Omdahl omdahl@sio.midco.net
Mitch Osborn mosborn@harlannet.com
Dennis O’Bryan
Matt Paglia mmpaglia@gmail.com
Steve Peasley stevepeasley@gmail.com
Brittany Peiffer brittpeiffer@hotmail.com
Rich Penn richpennauctions@aol.com
Rodney Perry southerniaauction@hotmail.com
Gabriel  Kent Petersen kentandgabe@hotmail.com 402-456-7445
Jeff Pettiecord melissa@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
Eddie Pickett klp39@yahoo.com
Burton Prunty pruntyre@grm.net; blpauc@grm.net
Mark Putney markputney@hotmail.com
Ryan Reed proringwork@gmail.com
Rob Reed robreed@q.com
Jake Rice jake@riceauctionco.com
Christopher L. Richard chris.richard@steffesgroup.com 319-385-2000 Visit Online!
Robert Rossmanith rossban@wccta.net
Clint Rubey clintrubey@rubeyrealty.com
Dakota Rundlett dakota.rundlett@gmail.com
Jim Schaben
Paul W. Scheer info@posnik.com
Brett H Schilling schillingauctions@gmail.com
Ben Schueller ben.schueller@hotmail.com
Larry Sears larrysears36@gmail.com
Steve Seidl stevesueseidl@gmail.com
Jack Seuntjens iowaland@longlines.com 712-882-2406 Visit Online!
Tim Shanks shanks.auctiontime@gmail.com
Chad Shepard chad@chadshepard.com
Evan Shike info@hallbergauction.com 641-561-2255
Richard Shindelar
Wilson Martin Shirk wshirk@agribiz.org
Linford Shirk
Carl Shirk forthay@acegroup.cc
Ed Shover eshover@hotmail.com
Chris Shover millerlite0002@gmail.com
Riley Sieren rileysieren@gmail.com
AJ Sieren sierenaj@gmail.com
Luke Skinner luke@iowalandcompany.com
Susan Smith ads@exchangeline.com
Christopher J. Smith, ALC chriss@hertz.ag
Rick Spees rickspees@yahoo.com
Chad Spellman spellmanc@hotmail.com
Randy Stabe auction@frontiernet.net
Dennis Starling vanstar@fmcom.net
Kole Steiner kolesteiner13@gmail.com
Ronald Sterk rcsterk@iowatelecom.net
Cole Stetzel colestetzel1@gmail.com
Justin Steward coljjtsteward@gmail.com (319) 480-3726
Dan Sullivan sullivanauctioneers@frontiernet.net
Jeff L. Sweeney sweeneyauction@q.com
Jodi Sweeney-Egeland sweeney.jodi@gmail.com
Randy Taylor drtaylor.randy@gmail.com
Thomas L Terwillger tom@proauctionusa.com Visit Online!
Frank Tipton ftipton@grics.net
Brian Tompkins brian@wearsauctioneering.com
Larry Treinen treinen@gmail.com
Darrell Vande Vegte darbev@hotmail.com
Richard Vander Werff, CAI rich@tcaexpress.net
Jeff Wallick jeff@jeffwallickauctions.com
Brent Wears, CAI, AARE, CES, ATS brent@wearsauctioneering.com
Jeffrey Webb webbauctions@hughes.net
Dylan Webb webbauctionservices@yahoo.com
Doug Wedemeyer info@wedemeyerllc.com
Larry Weeda weeda@netins.net
David Whitaker, CAI, BAS, Champion Auctioneer, Realtor info@wmgauction.com 515-996-LAND (5263) Visit Online!
Michael G Wilson mgwtko@gmail.com
Daniel Wilson danwilson2011@hotmail.com
Richard Winegarden salebarn@evertek.net
JJ Wise jjwise@landproz.com
Michael Witten mikewitten0@gmail.com
Robert Wolf robertwolf120@gmail.com
Larry L. Woods colwoods@centurylink.net
Nick Wylie nick@jpettiecord.com Visit Online!
Mark Younger markr@youngerauction.com Visit Online!
Martin Zaugg quadco@ncn.net
Mark Zomer markzomer@yahoo.com